[ Add Comment | View Comments | Register | Back to site ]

You DO NOT have to register to post a comment, simply type a name
in the last box once you have selected the Add Comment link above

   Filming of "The Cormoran Strike" TV series0 Comments

J. K. Rowling has posted some new images of the cast and crew hard at work on The Cormoran Strike TV series.

It has also been announced on IMDB new cast members, including:

  Accio Quote:
Leo Bill ... John Bristow (3 episodes, 2017)

Kerr Logan Kerr Logan ... Matthew Cunliffe (3 episodes, 2017)

Tezlym Senior-Sakutu Tezlym Senior-Sakutu ... Rochelle Onifade (3 episodes, 2017)

Martin Shaw Martin Shaw ... Tony Landry (3 episodes, 2017)

David Avery David Avery ... Nico Kolovas-Jones (2 episodes, 2017)

Brian Bovell Brian Bovell ... Derrick Wilson (2 episodes, 2017)

Tara Fitzgerald Tara Fitzgerald ... Tansy Bestigui (2 episodes, 2017)

Elarica Johnson Elarica Johnson ... Lula Landry (2 episodes, 2017)

Siân Phillips Siân Phillips ... Lady Yvette Bristow (2 episodes, 2017)

Killian Scott Killian Scott ... D.I Eric Wardle (2 episodes)

Amber Anderson Amber Anderson ... Ciara Porter (1 episode, 2017)

Mario Demetriou Mario Demetriou ... Interviewer (1 episode, 2017)

Kadiff Kirwan Kadiff Kirwan ... Guy Somé (1 episode, 2017)

Bradley Wj Miller Bradley Wj Miller ... Fireman Bradley (1 episode, 2017)

Bronson Webb Bronson Webb ... Evan Duffield (1 episode)


Posted By: StefanPosted At: 22:00.00

No comments posted so far on this news post.